Rock Hard – THE SPIRIT: "Cosmic Terror" album announced for February 7, 2020


22.10.2019, 16:23

THE SPIRIT will release their second longplayer "Cosmic Terror" on February 7, 2020.

Four Saarlanders raised in 2015 the black / death metal band THE SPIRIT from the baptism. After their 2017 debut album "Sounds From The Vortex", the band announces that they will release their new studio album "Cosmic Terror" on February 7, 2020 via AOP Records. The first single will be released on November 7, 2019. The cover artwork was created by the French Metastazis artist Valnoir. The "Cosmic Terror" track list: 1. Serpent As Time Reveals2. Strive For Salvation3. Repugnant Human Scum4. The Path Of Solitude5. Pillars Of Doom6. The Wide Emptiness7. Cosmic TerrorTHE SPIRIT-Line-up: MS – DrumsAK – GuitarAT – BassMT – Guitar / Vocals


Author: Online Editorial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *